About Us :: 2015-2016 KACP Board Members

President
Mark Mathies
Chief of Police
Edwardsville Police Dept.
650 S. 4th St.
Edwardsville, KS 66111
Phone: 913-441-6983
E-mail: mmathies@edwardsvilleks.org







Vice President
Danny Thayer
Chief of Police
Neodesha Police Dept.
108 S. 4th St.
Neodesha, KS 66757
Phone: 620-325-3031
Fax: 620-325-5176
E-mail: neodeshapd1@cableone.net

Sergeant at Arms
Michael D. Baker, Sr.
Chief of Police
Wamego Police Dept.
408 Elm St.
Wamego, KS 66547
Phone:785/456-9553
Fax: 785/456-8069
E-mail: mbaker@wamegopd.com


Treasurer
Bob Sage
Chief of Police
Rose Hill Police Dept.
P. O. Box 185
Rose Hill, KS 67133
Phone: 316-776-0191
Fax: 316-776-0260
E-mail: robert.sage@leo.gov


Secretary / Parliamentarian
Darin Beck
Associate Director
KLETC
P O Box 647
Hutchinson, KS 67504
Phone: 620-694-1503
Fax: 620-694-1420
E-mail: dbeck@kletc.org






SACOP Representative
Mike Keller
Chief of Police
Andover Police Dept.
909 N. Andover Rd., Box 783
Andover, KS 67002
Phone: 316/733-5177 ext 205
Fax: 316/733-9648
E-mail: mkeller@andoverks.com


Past President
Ed Howell
Director
Ft. Hays State Univ. Police Dept.
600 Park St.
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785/628-5304
Fax: 785/628-5319
E-mail: ehowell@fhsu.edu








Executive Director
Doyle M. King
Executive Director
K.A.C.P.
P O Box 780603
Wichita, KS 67278-0603
Phone: 316/733-7300
Fax: 316/733-7301
E-mail: kacp@cox.net

Region 1 Representative
Greg Neis
Chief of Police
Baldwin City Police Dept.
P. O. Box 253
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Phone: 785-594-3850
Fax: 785-594-67361
E-mail: gneis@baldwincitypd.org









Region 2 Representative
Mike Shields
Chief of Police
Altamont Police Dept.
P.O. Box 305
Altamont, KS 67330-0305
Phone: 620-784-5582
Fax: 620-784-5714
E-mail: altpd@altamontks.com


Region 3 Representative
Todd Ackerman
Chief of Police
Marysville Police Dept.
207 S. 10th
Marysville, KS 66508
Phone: 785/562-2343
Fax: 785/562-3296
E-mail: chiefackerman@bluevalley.net






Region 4 Representative
Mark Hephner
Chief of Police
Valley Center Police Dept.
616 E. 5th
Valley Center, KS 67147
Phone: 316-755-7325
Fax: 316-755-7339
E-mail: policechief@valleycenterks.org






Region 5 Representative
Clifton Couch
Chief of Police
Great Bend Police Dept.
1217 Williams St.
Great Bend, KS 67530
Phone: 620/793-4120
Fax: 620/793-4125
E-mail: ccouch@greatbendks.net






Region 6 Representative
Adam Sayler
Chief of Police
St. John Police Dept.
115 E. 4th - P O Box 367
St. John, KS 67576
Phone: 620/549-3443 ext. 112
Fax: 620/549-6662
E-mail: sayler123@yahoo.comg






Back to Top